20 July 2024
   
Growers | Retailers | Landscapers | Gardeners | Links |  

  
 
   
Catalogues & Order Forms 
WebTrack Online ordering 
What's Growing On 
What's Growing On Signup 

 
Summer Showcase 2024 
2024 Summer Showcase Registration 
POS & Labels 
Downloadable Posters 

 
MasterTag® Labels 
The Kings Coronation 
Culture Focus Sheets 
Impatiens Downy Mildew 

 
Ball Popper 
Shows and Events 
HomeGrown 
PanAmerican Seed 

 
Ball FloraPlant 
Kieft-Pro Seeds 
Kébol Plants 
Trends Colour Combinations 

 
Speedplanters 
Spring Open House 
Sustainability & Environment 
Shows and Events
Growers

2024 Ball Colegrave Shows & Events

Ball Colegrave will be attending the following events presenting new and existing products and services from the company. Make sure you plan your visit to get to see the latest variety introductions, trends and ideas.
For further information contact customer services on 01295 811833 or email info@ballcolegrave.co.uk

 

Week No. Date Event Venue/ Location
3 Tue 30 Jan BPOA AGM

Woodland Grange Hotel, Leamington Spa www.britishornamentals.org.uk

3 Wed 31 Jan BPOA Technical Conference 2024

NFU Conference Centre, Stoneleigh www.britishornamentals.org.uk

3/4 9-11, 16-17 Jan Shrub Liner Open House

Ball Production Site, Spalding
www.ballcolegrave.co.uk

7 Wed 14 Feb VALENTINES DAY

8 Tue 20 Feb The Garden Press Event Business Design Centre, Islington www.hta.org.uk
10 Tue 5 - Wed 6 Mar WD Smith Pansy & Viola Festival Trade Nursery Days Battlesbridge, Essex
www.meadow-croft.co.uk
10 Sun 10 Mar MOTHERS DAY

13 Sun 31 Mar EASTER SUNDAY

24 Tue 11 - Fri 14 June Flower Trials

Aalsmeer, Westland (NL) & Rheinland Westfalen (DL)
www.flowertrials.nl

24 Thu 15 - Sun 18 June BBC Gardeners World Live NEC, Birmingham
www.bbcgardenersworldlive.com
24 Sun 18 June FATHERS DAY

25 Tue 19 - Wed 20 June THE HTA National Plant Show Stoneleigh Park, Coventry
www.nationalplantshow.co.uk
26 Tue 25 - Thu 27 June GLEE NEC, Birmingham
www.gleebirmingham.com
28-30 Mon 8 - Fri 26 July Summer Showcase Ball Colegrave
www.ballcolegrave.co.uk
29 Date TBC GLAS: Garden Landscape Amenity Showcase Dublin, Ireland
www.glasireland.ie
36 Tue 3 - Wed 4 Sep Four Oaks Trade Show Macclesfield, Cheshire
www.fouroaks-tradeshow.com
40 Wed 2 Oct South West Growers Show The Matford Centre, Exeter
www.swgs.co.uk

 

 
Catalogue Search
© 2024 Ball Horticultural Company About Ball | Contact Us | Employment | Gardens at Ball | News & Events | Policies | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Terms & Conditions