02 May 2016
   
Growers | Retailers | Landscapers | Gardeners | Links |  

  
 
   
Catalogues & Brochures 
Order Forms 
Retailer Resources 
Spring Additions 2016 

 
Autumn Portfolio 2016 
WebTrack Online ordering 
POS & Labels 
KinderGarden Plants 

 
VertiGarden 
Sustainability 
Petunia Black Velvet 
Shows & Events 

 
Summer Open Days 2016 
Open Day Sign Up 
Trends Garden Decorators Guide 
Shows & Events
Retailers

2016 Ball Colegrave Shows & Events

Ball Colegrave will be attending the following events presenting new and existing products and services from the company. Make sure you plan your visit to get to see the latest variety introductions, trends and ideas.
For further information contact customer services on 01295 811833 or email info@ballcolegrave.com

 

Week No. Date Event Venue/ Location
1 - 12 Mon 4 Jan - Fri 25 March 2016 Primrose & Pansy Open House
Please book visitors in with Customer Services
Primroses best viewed weeks 1 – 6, Pansies and Viola best estimate for viewing is between weeks 6 – 10 (Viola 6 – 12, Pansy 8 – 12). Trial concludes week 12.

Ball Colegrave
www.ballcolegrave.com

5 Fri 3 – Sat 4 Feb

 Wyevale Suppliers Show

Stoneleigh Park, Coventry

6 Wed 10 Feb

Sales Meeting & Product Training with Breeders

Ball Colegrave
www.ballcolegrave.com
6 Thu 11 Feb Season Extenders Workshop
(Click here to download the invitation)
Ball Colegrave
www.ballcolegrave.com
21 Tue 24 - Sat 28 May RHS Chelsea Flower Show Royal Hospital, Chelsea
www.rhs.org.uk
24 Tue 14 - Fri 17 June Flower Trials Aalsmeer, Westland & Rheinland Westfalen regions, Netherlands
www.flowertrials.nl
24 Thu 16 – Sat 19 June BBC Gardeners World Live

NEC, Birmingham
www.bbcgardenersworldlive.com

25 Tue 21 – Wed 22 June The HTA National Plant Show Stoneleigh Park, Coventry
www.nationalplantshow.co.uk
27 Tue 5 – Sun 10 July RHS Hampton Court Palace Flower Show East Molesey, Surrey
www.rhs.org.uk
27 Mon 4 – Fri 8 July Staff Training Week Ball Colegrave
28 - 30 Mon 11 July – Fri 29 July 2016 Summer Showcase Ball Colegrave
www.ballcolegrave.com
Tue 12 July

HTA ‘Fit For Future 2016’ Retail Workshop

Wed 13 July

HTA Joint Committee Meeting

Thu 14 July HTA Joint Committee Meeting
Wed 20 July Public Open Evening
Thu 21 July BOPP Meeting
29 Wed 20 - Sun 24 July RHS Tatton Park Flower Show Tatton Park, Cheshire
www.rhs.org.uk
29 Thu 21 July GLAS - Garden Landscape Amenity Showcase Dublin, Ireland
www.glasireland.ie
36 Tue 6 – Wed 7 September Four Oaks Trade Show Macclesfield, Cheshire
www.fouroaks-tradeshow.com
37 Mon 12 – Wed 14 September GLEE NEC, Birmingham
www.gleebirmingham.com
40 Wed 5 October South West Growers Show The Matford Centre, Exeter
www.swgs.co.uk
40 - 42 Mon 3 – Fri 21 October Autumn Pansy & Viola Trials Ball Colegrave
www.ballcolegrave.com
44 Tue 2 - Thu 4 November IFTF - International Floriculture & Horticulture Trade Fair Expo Haarlemmermeer, Netherlands www.hppexhibitions.com/floriculture
46 Wed 9 November GroSouth Roundstone Nurseries, Chichester, W. Sussex
www.grosouth.co.uk

 

 
© 2016 Ball Horticultural Company About Ball | News & Events | Contact Us | Employment | WebTrack | Gardens at Ball | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Site Map