04 July 2015
   
Growers | Retailers | Landscapers | Gardeners | Links |  

  
 
   
Catalogues & Brochures 
Order Forms 
Retailer Resources 
Spring Additions 2015 

 
Autumn Portfolio & Additions 2015 
WebTrack Online ordering 
POS & Labels 
KinderGarden Plants 

 
VertiGarden 
Sustainability 
Petunia Black Velvet 
Shows & Events 

 
Summer Open Days 2015 
Open Day Sign Up 
Shows & Events
Retailers

2015 Ball Colegrave Shows & Events

Ball Colegrave will be attending the following events presenting new and existing products and services from the company. Make sure you plan your visit to get to see the latest variety introductions, trends and ideas.
For further information contact customer services on 01295 811833 or email info@ballcolegrave.com

 

Week No. Date Event Venue/ Location
21 Tue 19 - Sat 23 May RHS Chelsea Flower Show

Royal Hospital, Chelsea
www.rhs.org.uk

24 Tue 9 - Fri 12 June

 Flower Trials

Aalsmeer, Westland & Rheinland Westfalen regions, Netherlands
www.flowertrials.nl

24 Thu 11 – Sat 14 June BBC Gardeners World Live NEC, Birmingham
www.bbcgardenersworldlive.com
26 Tue 23 – Wed 24 June The HTA National Plant Show Stoneleigh Park, Coventry
www.nationalplantshow.co.uk
28 Tue 30 June – Sun 5 July RHS Hampton Court Palace Flower Show (VertiGarden) East Molesey, Surrey
www.rhs.org.uk
29 - 31 Mon 13 July – Fri 31 July 2015 Summer Showcase Ball Colegrave
www.ballcolegrave.com
30 Wed 22 - Sun 26 July RHS Tatton Park Flower Show Tatton Park, Cheshire
www.rhs.org.uk
30 Thu 23 July GLAS - Garden Landscape Amenity Showcase Dublin, Ireland
www.glasireland.ie
30 Wed 22 July Public Open Evening
4pm to 8pm. Entry £3 per person, under 12 Free.
Ball Colegrave
www.ballcolegrave.com
37 Tue 8 – Wed 9 September Four Oaks Trade Show Macclesfield, Cheshire
www.fouroaks-tradeshow.com
38 Mon 14 – Wed 16 September GLEE NEC, Birmingham
www.gleebirmingham.com
41 Wed 7 Oct

South West Growers Show

The Matford Centre, Exeter
www.swgs.co.uk
40 - 42 Mon 28 Sept – Fri 16 Oct Dates TBC

Autumn Plant Open House: Pansy & Viola Trials

Ball Colegrave
www.ballcolegrave.com
44 Tue 27 - Thu 29 Oct IFTF - International Floriculture & Horticulture Trade Fair Expo Haarlemmermeer, Netherlands www.hppexhibitions.com/floriculture/
46 Wed 11 Nov GroSouth Roundstone Nurseries, Chichester, W. Sussex
www.grosouth.co.uk
2016
1 - 12 Mon 4 Jan - Fri 25 March 2016 Primrose & Pansy Open House
Please book visitors in with Customer Services
Primroses best viewed weeks 1 – 6, Pansies and Viola best estimate for viewing is between weeks 6 – 10 (Viola 6 – 12, Pansy 8 – 12). Trial concludes week 12.
Ball Colegrave
www.ballcolegrave.com
6 Thu 11 Feb Season Extenders Workshop Ball Colegrave
www.ballcolegrave.com

 

 
© 2015 Ball Horticultural Company About Ball | News & Events | Contact Us | Employment | WebTrack | Gardens at Ball | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Site Map